Staff Leadership

Staff Leadership 2021-05-04T21:46:13+00:00

Erik Sternad
Executive Director
805-485-6114, ext. 640

Kelly Brown
Community Information Officer
E-mail: kbrown@icfs.org

Frank Chow
Chief Financial Officer
Email: fchow@icfs.org

Nicholle Gonzalez-Seitz
Regional Programs Officer
E-mail: ngonzalez-seitz@icfs.org

Kim Mora
Chief Human Resources Officer
E-mail: hrstaff@icfs.org

Stacy Swanson, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
Email: sswanson@icfs.org

Ashley Brown, M.A.  
Director of Development
E-mail: abrown@icfs.org

Alejandrina Carrasco, M.A. 
Director of Family Violence Intervention Services
E-mail: acarrasco@icfs.org

Elizabeth Hardin, M.S. 
Director of Early Child & Family Development
E-mail: ehardin@icfs.org

Courtney Stallings, PsyD
Director of Justice Services
E-mail: acstallings@icfs.org

Mayra Tamayo, MPA
Director of Youth Crisis & Homeless Services
E-mail: mtamayo@icfs.org

Joelle Vessels,  M.A. LMFT
Director of Mental Health & Trauma Treatment Services
E-mail: jvessels@icfs.org

Volunteer and Employment Opportunities
E-mail: hrstaff@icfs.org
Current Openings

Request Email Updates