Staff Leadership

Staff Leadership 2021-10-12T00:08:36+00:00

Erik Sternad
Executive Director
805-485-6114, ext. 640

Kelly Brown
Community Information Officer
Email: kbrown@icfs.org

Frank Chow
Chief Financial Officer
Email: fchow@icfs.org

Nicholle Gonzalez-Seitz
Regional Programs Officer
Email: ngonzalez-seitz@icfs.org

Kim Mora
Chief Human Resources Officer
Email: hrstaff@icfs.org

Stacy Swanson, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
Email: sswanson@icfs.org

Lohanna Almanza
211 Associate Director
Email: lalmanza@icfs.org

Angela Barosso
211 Associate Director
Email: abarosso@icfs.org

Ashley Brown, M.A.  
Director of Development
Email: abrown@icfs.org

Rita Campos 
Accounting Manager
Email: rcampos@icfs.org

Alejandrina Carrasco, M.A. 
Director of Family Violence Intervention Services
Email: acarrasco@icfs.org

Courtney Stallings, PsyD
Director of Justice Services
Email: acstallings@icfs.org

Gabriel Stover, MPA MSMPH
Evaluation Director
Email: gstover@icfs.org

Mayra Tamayo, MPA
Director of Youth Crisis & Homeless Services
Email: mtamayo@icfs.org

Joelle Vessels,  M.A. LMFT
Director of Mental Health & Trauma Treatment Services
Email: jvessels@icfs.org

Volunteer and Employment Opportunities
E-mail: hrstaff@icfs.org
Current Openings

Request Email Updates