Staff Leadership

Staff Leadership 2020-07-23T23:34:39+00:00

Erik Sternad
Executive Director
805-485-6114, ext. 640

Carizma Amila Chapman,
DMFT, PhD

Chief Program Officer
cchapman@icfs.org

Frank Chow
Chief Financial Officer
Email: fchow@icfs.org

Stacy Swanson, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
Email: sswanson@icfs.org

Kim Mora
Director of Human Resources
E-mail: hrstaff@icfs.org

Ashley Brown 
Director of Development
E-mail: abrown@icfs.org

Kelly Brown
Director of 2-1-1 Ventura County
E-mail: kbrown@icfs.org

Nicholle Gonzalez-Seitz
Director of Family Violence Intervention Services
E-mail: ngonzalez-seitz@icfs.org

Elizabeth Hardin, M.S. 
Director of Early Child & Family Development
E-mail: ehardin@icfs.org

Courtney Stallings, PsyD
Director of Justice Services
E-mail: acstallings@icfs.org

Mayra Tamayo
Director of Youth Crisis & Homeless Services
E-mail: mtamayo@icfs.org

Joelle Vessels,  M.A. LMFT
Director of Mental Health & Trauma Treatment Services
E-mail: jvessels@icfs.org

Volunteer and Employment Opportunities
E-mail: hrstaff@icfs.org
Current Openings

Request Email Updates