Staff Leadership

Staff Leadership 2019-11-14T17:05:00+00:00

Erik Sternad
Executive Director
805-485-6114, ext. 640

Carizma Amila Chapman,
DMFT, PhD

Chief Program Officer
E-mail: cchapman@icfs.org

Catherine Kort
Chief Development Officer
805-485-6114, ext. 641
E-mail: ckort@icfs.org

Kim Mora
Director of Human Resources
E-mail: hrstaff@icfs.org

Kelly Brown
Director of 2-1-1 Ventura County
E-mail: kbrown@icfs.org

Nicholle Gonzalez-Seitz
Director of Family Violence Intervention Services
E-mail: ngonzalez-seitz@icfs.org

Joelle Vessels
Director of Youth & Mental Health Services
E-mail: jvessels@icfs.org

Patti Yabu
Director of Core Connection & Justice Services
E-mail: pyabu@icfs.org

Ralph Reyes 
Director of Housing Support Services
E-mail: rreyes@icfs.org

Elizabeth Hardin 
Director of Early Child & Family Development
E-mail: ehardin@icfs.org

Volunteer and Employment Opportunities
E-mail: hrstaff@icfs.org
Current Openings

Request Email Updates