Contact Us: 805-485-6114


U.S. MAIL

4001 Mission Oaks Blvd, Suite # I
Camarillo, CA 93012-5121

Erik Sternad

Executive Director
805-485-6114, ext. 640

Catherine Kort

Fund Development & Marketing Director
805-485-6114, ext. 641
E-mail: ckort@icfs.org

Nicholle Gonzalez-Seitz

Director of Family Violence Intervention Services
E-mail: ngonzalez@icfs.org

Tanya Kellam

Director of 2-1-1 Ventura County
E-mail: tkellam@icfs.org

Kim Mora

Director of Human Resources
E-mail: hrstaff@icfs.org

Fernando Salguero

Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: fsalguero@icfs.org

Joelle Vessels

Director of Youth & Mental Health Services
E-mail: jvessels@icfs.org

Patti Yabu

Director of Core Connection & Justice Services
E-mail: pyabu@icfs.org

Volunteer Opportunities

E-mail: hrstaff@icfs.org


Interface Children & Family Services main office in Camarillo is located at the Ventura County Community Foundation (VCCF) Nonprofit Center at 4001 Mission Oaks Boulevard.

 

Map & Directions

Printable Map & Directions

Court Fees

Click here

 Mental Health|Youth|Family Strengthening|Family Violence Intervention|2-1-1 Information and Referral|Justice Services